Product Details

01. The Traveler (from Ephraim's Rescue)
02. Come, Come Ye Saints (from 17 Miracles)
03. Lead Kindly Light
04. Come Thou Fount (featuring Paul Cardall)
05. Homeward Bound (with Marshall McDonald)
06. Tender Mercies
07. O, Savior Thou Who Wearest a Crown
08. God Be With You
09. Thanks Be to Thee
10. All Creatures of Our God and King
11. Be Still My Soul

Similar items