Congratulations! You found our hidden area!

Sign up for TPG Insider to receive exclusive news, updates and offers from The Piano Guys!

“I Want You Bach”

By |March 16th, 2015|

What if the harpsichord from the 1770s hit headlong into the talk box from 1970s? What if J.S. Bach and Jackson 5 met up and just jammed? Would they jive? Can you dig it? These are the kind of far out questions we asked ourselves as we laid down the licks and cut the film […]

LEGO The Piano Guys!? – Scenes from Arwen’s Vigil and Berlin

By |March 2nd, 2015|

Joshua Hanlon from talks with Daniel and Joseph Ford about their Piano Guys LEGO builds at the 2014 BrickFair in Virginia.

TPG Ebay Auctions

By |January 20th, 2015|

Wanna piece of TPG? We’re selling some of our camera equipment, memorabilia, and more in this Ebay auction:

Check out our EBAY STORE here:

I Buy My Cello an Airplane Seat and Other Adventures of a Traveling Musician

By |December 29th, 2014|

Sharp Nelson and one of his traveling cellos (The Piano Guys)

Most people travel the world with friends and family — I travel with my cellos.

You may or may not recognize my name: About five years ago, my stint moonlighting as a musician turned into an Internet phenomenon, and now I am the cellist of the […]

ThePianoGuys Perform on Hungary’s Hit Talent Show Virtuózok

By |December 16th, 2014|

Watch as ThePianoGuys perform “Rolling in The Deep” by Adele and “What Makes You Beautiful” by One Direction on Hungary’s hit classical talent show Virtuózok!